

January 2025

AMP SCITT – Governance Committee - Terms of Office

Ann Stahler	Executive Head Teacher	Ex Officio
Alison Brady	Head of AMP SCITT (Chairperson – Management Committee)	Ex Officio
Pauline Treanor (Chair)	Board Appointed Director	1.11.19 – 31.10.23 Extended to 1.11.23 – 31.10.27
Jack Backhouse	Co-opted Director	18.10.21 – 17.10.25
Jen Murphy	Co-opted Director	18.10.21 – 17.10.25
Suzanne Webb	Co-opted Director	9.10.23 – 8.10.27
Sue Cronin	Co-opted Director	9.10.23 – 8.10.27
Kerry Blanchard	Co-opted Director	3.6.24 – 2.6.28
Nicola Clayton	Co-opted Director	1.7.24 – 30.6.28
Richard Caton	Board Appt Director (Staff)	9.9.24 – 8.9.28
Vacant	LLT Board Director	